Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 3
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets