Steve Connolly Tickets

Steve Connolly

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Steve Connolly remains the only entertainer depicting Elvis to be chosen by the staff of The Las Vegas Review-Journal in consecutive years as “Best Elvis in Las Vegas”. In addition to hundreds of national and international appearances, Steve Connolly has logged more than 4,500 Las Vegas performances, giving his audiences the chance to experience not only Elvis’ music but also grasp the “Spirit of the King”…as if Elvis himself was performing for them, RIGHT HERE – RIGHT NOW!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
9:00 pm
Tickets