Cirque Du Soleil: Mystere Tickets

Cirque Du Soleil: Mystere

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The amazing Cirque du Soleil’s first permanent show in Las Vegas, Mystère is still considered to be one of the best performances in town. Describing this show as simply a “circus without animals” doesn’t begin to do it justice.

These highly talented acrobats perform feats that often do not seem to be humanly possible, sometimes appearing to levitate by force of will, alone! Performed to live music, there is but one word to adequately describe this show: “Stunning.”

Honored eight times as "Best Production Show" by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, Mystère has an international cast of 72 performers featuring dancers, singers, musicians and champion-caliber acrobats. The Chicago Tribune called Mystère, "one of the most innovative and exciting shows to be seen anywhere". An intriguing blend of beauty and strength, power and grace, passion and precision… this is Mystère by Cirque du Soleil. Come, live the exoticism!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:30 pm
Tickets