Cirque Du Soleil: KA Tickets

Cirque Du Soleil: KA

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

KA by Cirque du Soleil is an unprecedented theatrical event. KA uses acrobatic performances, the thrills and action of martial arts techniques, plus innovations in puppetry and multimedia to tell the epic tale of twins on a perilous journey to fulfill their shared destiny.

Along the way, the twins confront characters and events representing the opposing forces of good and evil. Before their world comes under attack and collapses around them, the twins receive a magical talisman for protection. As the plot unfolds, danger lies in wait for them at every turn. KA by Cirque du Soleil brings the visual language of cinema to a dazzling live event that is more about storytelling than any previous Cirque du Soleil production.

The director, Robert Lepage, is known around the world for his uncanny ability to bring cinematic techniques to the stage. So get ready for a live action adventure that features unique performance arts, multimedia and state-of-the-art technology.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets