Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets

Jesus Christ Superstar

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Golden Rainbow and house seats PRESENTS have joined forces to create a concert spectacle of the hit Broadway musical “Jesus Christ Superstar”. The biggest names from the most popular shows up and down the Las Vegas Strip assemble to bring Andrew Lloyd Webber’s iconic rock opera to life. The show will feature a star-studded cast, complete with an on-stage orchestra lead by Keith Thompson (Composer’s Showcase and Jersey Boys), as well as a rock band comprised of top musicians from Las Vegas shows, headed by Vincent Verderame (Blue Man Group).

The very best singers, dancers, and musicians in Las Vegas will gather to create a one-of-a kind Broadway concert experience that could only happen in the Entertainment Capitol of the World.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
8:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
8:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
8:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
8:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
8:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Tickets