Paul Lynde Show Tickets

Paul Lynde Show

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Paul Lynde's legacy lives on through Michael Airington's hilarious reproduction of the wildly successful comedian's career. True to character and with original pieces such as Paul Lynde's show box from his 1976 role in Bye Bye Birdie, Michael Airington breathes life into the almost-lost art of Hollywood Squares-style humor. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 31
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Tickets