Peter Pan Tickets

Peter Pan

Fly with NBT through a starlit London night and headlong into a magical adventure in Neverland with the 2016-17 Season Finale, Peter Pan. This full-length production will be filled with pixie dust and all your favorite characters, from Tinkerbell to the Lost Boys to Captain Hook and his swashbuckling pirates. Perfect for the entire family, J. M. Barrie's famous tale of the boy who wouldn't grow up is another Smith Center Premiere for NBT, choreographed by Jorden Morris and set to a diverse score. With all of its energy, humor and poignant movement, Peter Pan will delight the child in us all.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets