Worlds Greatest Rock Show Tickets

Worlds Greatest Rock Show

Age Requirement: 
5+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The World's Greatest Rock Show, a rock legends tribute concert, brings you a concert you never thought possible! This dream rock concert brings together some of the best bands of all time, performed by some of the best tribute artists in the world. The live rock experience will transport you to a time and place where each noteworthy musician or legendary band was in their prime, from the 60s to the 90s with classic anthems from The Rolling Stones, KISS, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Journey, Guns N' Roses, AC/DC, and many more. 

In addition to having the talent, the World's Greatest Rock Show also has the tech. The all-new show will feature an enormous LED wall, a stunning light show, video screens, actors, and dancers - all tied together by the two producers with the eyes for magic, Darin Feinstein and Dick Feeney! 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
9:00 pm
Tickets