United Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets