Verizon Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 3
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 25
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 31
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 19
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets