Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 20
6:36 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
6:00 pm
Tickets