XS Nightclub at Encore Information and Schedule

XS Nightclub at Encore

Age Requirement: 21+

Open Friday and Saturday from 10:30 p.m. to 4 a.m. and on Sunday and Monday from 11 p.m. until 4 a.m.

XS Nightclub is an award-winning mega nightclub that has reinvented nightlife and elevated the Las Vegas club scene to a new level. More than 10,000 individual light sources illuminate XS Nightclub. Focal features include gold leaf body forms, outdoor VIP cabanas, an illuminated outdoor pool and a large dance floor.

As one of the most sophisticated nightclubs in the world, XS Nightclub provides an elegant and passionate club environment that surrounds Encore’s sparkling pool. Designed by Roger Thomas, executive vice president of design for Wynn Design and Development, the venue is inspired by the sexy curves of the human body and decorated in rich gold, black, bronze and browns.

DRESS CODE: Upscale nightlife attire.

Nightlife Reservations

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets