Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets