Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 20
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 25
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 23
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 25
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
TBA
Tickets