We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

20 Monroe Live Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets