We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

3Arena Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets