We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

AT&T Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets