We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets