We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets