We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets