We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
11:59 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
6:29 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 11
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 19
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 21
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets