We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

American Airlines Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets