An American In Paris Tickets

An American In Paris

Age Requirement:
5+. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult. 

An American in Paris is the new Tony Award®-winning musical about an American soldier, a mysterious French girl and an indomitable European city, each yearning for a new beginning in the aftermath of war.

Acclaimed director/choreographer and 2015 Tony Award® winner Christopher Wheeldon brings the magic and romance of Paris into perfect harmony with unforgettable songs from George and Ira Gershwin in the show that earned more awards than any other musical in the 2014-15 season!

The New York Times raves, “An American in Paris is a triumph! Pure joy!” and the Wall Street Journal declares, “Once you’ve seen it, you’ll find it hard to settle for less ever again.” Don’t miss this stunning Broadway hit when it arrives in Las Vegas on its first national tour!

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets