Baz - Star Crossed Love Tickets

Baz - Star Crossed Love

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 17 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Set in a modern and intimate cabaret, BAZ - Star Crossed Love is a celebration, a mash-up of music, and moments from the greatest love stories imagined by famed director Baz Luhrmann.

Inspired by Baz’s most romantic films, Romeo + Juliet, Moulin Rouge, and The Great Gatsby, the show will captivate with soul-stirring music and stunning performances from an ensemble cast of vocalists, actors, and dancers. Performances begin Saturday, July 9th.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets