We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

CSI: The Experience Tickets

CSI: The Experience

Do you have what it takes to solve a triple murder? Play the role of a crime scene investigator in this exciting, hands-on experience complete with two state-of-the-art forensic crime labs and dazzling special effects. 

Through hands-on activities with real equipment, as well as multi-media presentations, guests will sample the following science fields and understand their role in cracking crimes:

  • DNA identification: understanding the fundamental principles of genetic biology and advances in DNA profil­ing that have greatly advanced the forensic science field.
  • Toxicology: identifying the presence of drugs or poisons in body tissues, fluids and organs.
  • Forensic anthropology: examining skeletal remains for forensic purposes.
  • Forensic entomology: studying the presence of insects and or insect eggs in dead bodies to help determine the time or location of the death.
  • Forensic pathology: looking for trauma or anomalies in the body’s systems that explain sickness or death.
  • Forensic art: using an understanding of anatomy and physiology to create images.
  • Firearm and toolmark identification: using observation skills to match patterns and learning the basic physics behind ballistics.
  • Information technology: understanding the use of national databases, cell phones, cameras, e-mails and other digital technologies to track and investigate crimes.
  • Latent prints: using chemistry to reveal fingerprints or handprints that are not visible to the naked eye.
  • Blood spatter analysis: studying blood patterns to determine movement, speed, direction, location, etc. - all to help identify what took place at the crime scene.
  • Tools and technologies in the exhibit:
  • Video monitors with scenes from CSI: Crime Scene Investigation and real-life scientists talking about their areas of expertise
  • Microscopes
  • Magnifiers, templates
  • Computer databases
  • Personal computers with touch-screen technology
  • UV light sources
  • Cell phone seizure kit
  • Chemistry equipment, reagents
  • DNA instrument systems
  • Ballistics identification systems and bullet trap

Open daily from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. 

Ticket includes upgraded package of TWO crime scene investigations. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Tickets