Grand Voyager Tour Tickets

Grand Voyager Tour

Duration: Approximately 7 hours (hotel to hotel)
Flight Duration: 70 minutes roundtrip
Time Spent At The Canyon: Approximately 4 hours

Guests on the Grand Voyager receive one of the most comprehensive Grand Canyon experiences available. First, you will depart from Las Vegas for a Grand Canyon West airplane tour where you will land on the canyons West Rim. Later, make your descent as the helicopter whisk passengers 4,000 feet to the bottom of the canyon. Pontoon boats will be waiting to take you on a peaceful rafting tour up river through the spectacular Grand Canyon. Returning to the rim via helicopter, guests can take advantage of the hop-on/hop-off shuttle to visit Eagle Point and Guano Point where a light meal is served and dramatic photo opportunities are available.

Skywalk Upgrade is available!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
11:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
11:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
11:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
11:30 am
Tickets