Jarrett and Raja Magician vs Maestro Tickets

Jarrett and Raja Magician vs Maestro

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

A Magician and a Piano Maestro duel it out as they try to share the same stage! These showmen are reality TV stars from ABC’s Shark Tank, NBC’s America’s Got Talent, and The CW’s Masters of Illusion! World renowned for their large illusions, these charming TV stars perform unbelievable magic right in front of your eyes…all rocked out by music director Jeff Neiman and singing sensation, JR Phelps (from Fox’s Showtime at the Apollo)!

A fun and unforgettable evening out for the whole family…or an amazing date night for your special significant other, this show has everything from a pianist being sawed in half, Raja float high above the ground, and a beautiful girl pass right through a solid glass mirror!  

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets