North Canyon Tour Tickets

North Canyon Tour

Duration: Approximately 25-30 minutes
Flight Duration: 25-30 minutes

Depart from the Grand Canyon Airport in Tusayan, Arizona for an exhilarating 25 to 30-minute aerial helicopter flight. The North Canyon tour takes guests over the Kaibab National Forest and into the deepest and widest part of the Grand Canyon. The central region of Grand Canyon, where the geography is at its most diverse, has a width of nearly 11 miles across and nearly a mile deep. The flight employs a loop so that guests seated on either side of the aircraft can take postcard ready pictures without attempting to shoot across the cabin. Enjoy breathtaking views through large windows as you fly over the mighty Colorado River towards the Canyons North Rim. See the Tower of Ra and Vishnu Schist as you fly back through the Dragon Corridor before landing back at the helipad.

Deluxe Ground Tour and Sunset Deluxe Ground Tour upgrades available!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
9:05 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:05 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:05 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:05 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:05 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:05 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:05 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:05 am
Tickets