Grand Canyon West Rim Classic Tour Tickets

Grand Canyon West Rim Classic Tour

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour

Travel in comfort to one of the Southwest's most exciting venues in a luxurious, custom 4x4 vehicle with a professional tour guide. Depart from Las Vegas and experience the extraordinary desert scenery of the Mojave Desert as you travel to the West Rim. Enjoy views of the Hoover Dam, Joshua tree forest and Colorado River along the way. Your journey culminates at the stunning West Rim of the Grand Canyon, home of the Hualapai Nation.

Your knowledgeable tour guide escorts you to points of interest, and shares fascinating facts on the history, culture, geology, flora, fauna, and all that surrounds you on this exceptional adventure. Optional tickets are available for the Grand Canyon Skywalk. This is an amazing feat of engineering technology. The Skywalk is a glass and steel walkway that extends 70 feet beyond the rim and nearly 4,000 feet above the canyon floor.

THE SKYWALK AT GRAND CANYON WEST: Enhance your experience with an optional stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk, a unique glass bottom, cantilever bridge, resting 4,000 feet above the Colorado River. This architectural marvel weighs over 1.5 million pounds, and was built to withstand an excess of 71 million pounds in weight on top of it. Each of the 46 panes forming the walkway are constructed of 5-layers of glass bonded together and laminated, weighing in at 1,200 lbs a piece, and making the glass incredibly strong while still providing a crystal-clear view of the canyon below.

* Hotel pick-up and drop-off
* Tour Duration: Approximately 8-9 hours from hotel to hotel
* Breakfast snack and lunch included
* Small group experience
* Drive through the Joshua Tree Forest

This tour may be subject to an additional fuel surcharge.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 am
Tickets