The Range702 Tickets

The Range702

Duration: Varies

The Range 702 is the largest indoor shooting range in Las Vegas. The attractions and activities in Las Vegas can only be described as “larger than life,” so we’ve designed and built a gun range that truly delivers the Ultimate Shooting Experience. Located just a few minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, our range offers 16 dedicated shooting lanes - including four custom engineered VIP lanes.

Package Options:

-Bachelor (shared up to 10 people)

Includes round-trip transportation, MP5 (250 rounds), M4 (250 rounds), Glock 19 (100 rounds), range time, targets, eye and ear protection and 1 t-shirt at The Range 702 for up to 10 people. Package also includes admission, shuttle transfer, and first drink at Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club.

-All In

The All-In is a VIP shooting experience featuring the most powerful thirteen firearms The Range 702 has to offer. You and a companion will shoot a M4, AK-47, SAW, RPD, MP5, Thompson, SCAR, FS2000, P90, G36, Thureon Defense, 1911 and a Desert Eagle all in the comfort of our private shooting range. As a VIP guest you also get a Range 702 T-Shirt and all access to the VIP suite.

-Adrenaline Rush

The Adrenaline Rush is a VIP shooting experience perfect for 2 people. You and a friend will shoot the M4, AK-47, FS2000, SAW, RPD and a MP5 all in the comfort of our private range. When you're not getting your blood pumping shooting fully automatic machine guns, you and your companion will be lounging in our VIP suite.

-Extreme

The Extreme experience is a VIP package for those who want the ultimate shooting experience. You'll get your hands on the sexy MP5SD, fully automatic M4, the powerful SAW, the innovative FS2000 and a 9mm Handgun. As a VIP guest you also get a Range 702 T-Shirt and all access to the VIP suite.

-Black ops

Includes round-trip transportation, MP5 (25 rounds), M4 (25 rounds), SAW (40 rounds), 9mm Handgun (10 rounds), range time, targets, eye and ear protection.

-Zombie Hunt

Includes round-trip transportation, M4 (25 rounds), Shotgun (10 rounds), AK 47 (25 rounds), Glock 17 with suppressor (20 rounds), range time, targets, eye and ear protection.

-Area 51

Includes round-trip transportation, M4A3 (25 rounds), SCAR full auto (25 rounds), H&K MK 23 (20 rounds), range time, targets, eye and ear protection.

-One and done

Includes round-trip transportation, any one firearm from our vault excluding belt fed machine guns and Sniper Rifles (25 rounds), range time, targets, eye and ear protection.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
11:00 am
Tickets