VooDoo Zip Line Tickets

VooDoo Zip Line

The Voodoo Zip Line is a two-seater ride that zips at about 30mph. It stretches between the two towers of the Rio resort -- beginning on the patio of the VooDoo Steakhouse 50 floors above the ground.

Disclaimers:

- All riders must be 48″ tall to ride

- 450 lbs combined between both riders. An individual rider must not exceed 300 lbs

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Tickets