We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Aura Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
9:00 pm
Tickets