Monster Energy Cup Tickets

Monster Energy Cup

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

The Monster Energy Cup showcases the world’s top Supercross riders, including Justin Barcia, Ryan Villopoto, Ryan Dungy, Chad Reed, and Davi Millsaps at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas.  

Riders will race head to-head in a battle for the coveted MONSTER ENERGY CUP and the chance to win a million dollars.  With a $1,000,000 up for the taking – and with the world’s best riders all expected to attend – the Monster Energy Cup will be a race no one will want to miss!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
TBA
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets