We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Monster Jam Tickets

Monster Jam

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

In a city built on hopes and dreams, hopefuls come from near and far to battle in Las Vegas for the Monster Jam World Finals. The Monster Jam World Finals is an event like no other.Teams arrive as much as a week early to prepare for the intense competition. 

Fans from all 50 states and nine countries converge on Sam Boyd Stadium for a really moving and spectacular event. Monster Jam features live events around the United States; the marque entertainment is always the races and freestyle competitions by monster trucks. The traditional competitive season runs from January to March, and the season culminates in the Monster Jam World Finals in Las Vegas in late March.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
6:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
1:00 pm
Tickets