We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
3:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
9:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
9:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
11:59 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
11:59 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets