We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets