We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets