We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Barclays Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets