We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bass Concert Hall Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets