We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bergen Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets