We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bridgestone Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
1:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
3:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets