We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bridgestone Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets