Canadian Tire Centre Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets