We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Canadian Tire Centre Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets