We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Cape Cod Melody Tent Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets