We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Centre Videotron Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets