We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

CHI Health Center Omaha Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
9:59 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
6:45 pm
Tickets