We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets