We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets