We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Citi Field Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
4:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
12:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
12:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
3:10 pm
Tickets