We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Berkeley Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
1:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets

Venues in Berkeley, CA