We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

City National Grove of Anaheim Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets