We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Colonial Life Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
3:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets