Redneck Comedy Magic Tickets

Redneck Comedy Magic

Age Requirement: 
21+

Y'all have heard of street magic... Well, hold your horses because here comes some dirt road magic! James Michael might not be the brightest crayon in the box, but he does take the suave sophistication out of the typical Las Vegas magician and brings the art of comedy magic back to it's redneck roots. The Redneck Comedy show is what you'll get if you cross David Copperfield and an episode of Hee Haw - so if you're looking to go hog wild, then we reckon this show will you have you grinning like a possum eating grits out of a light socket! 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets