We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

311 Tickets

311

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

After years of incessant touring, 311 have developed a reputation as one of the most entertaining live bands in the U.S. Their live shows and hybrid sound have earned them a massive grassroots following and a catalog of modern rock hits, including “Down,” “All Mixed Up,” “Come Original,” “Beautiful Disaster” and “Sunset in July.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets