311 Tickets

311

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

After years of incessant touring, 311 have developed a reputation as one of the most entertaining live bands in the U.S. Their live shows and hybrid sound have earned them a massive grassroots following and a catalog of modern rock hits, including “Down,” “All Mixed Up,” “Come Original,” “Beautiful Disaster” and “Sunset in July.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets