Air Supply Tickets

Air Supply

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The Australian soft rock group Air Supply scored a string of seven straight Top Five singles. Air Supply, for most intents and purposes, was the duo of vocalists Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell though other members came through the group over the years.

Hitchcock and Russell met while performing in a Sydney, Australia, production of Jesus Christ Superstar in 1976. The two singers formed a partnership and Air Supply was born. Lost in Love, their debut album, was a major success, selling over two million copies and spawning the hit singles "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," and "Every Woman in the World."

The following year they released their second album, The One That You Love. The title track became their only number one hit and it also featured two other Top Ten hits, "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)" and "Sweet Dreams." Air Supply released a Greatest Hits collection in 1983, featuring a new single, "Making Love Out of Nothing at All." The single spent two weeks at number two while the album peaked at number seven and eventually sold over four million copies.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets