We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Alabama Tickets

Alabama

It's been 40 years since a trio of young cousins left Fort Payne, Alabama, to spend the summer playing in a Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, bar called The Bowery. It took Randy Owen, Teddy Gentry and Jeff Cook six long years of tip jars and word of mouth to earn the major label deal they'd been dreaming of, but then seemingly no time at all to change the face of country music.

ALABAMA is the band that changed everything. They reeled off 21 straight #1 singles, a record that will probably never be equaled in any genre. They brought youthful energy, sex appeal and a rocking edge that broadened country's audience and opened the door to self-contained bands from then on, and they undertook a journey that led, 73 million albums later, to the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets