We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Alice Cooper Tickets

Alice Cooper

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

With countless of albums dating back to 1969 and some of the most famous rock songs, you’d think Alice Cooper would’ve conquered his demons by now, or maybe locked in a cage and fed undercooked meat.

But the man who brought bloody guillotines, sparking electric chairs, slimy boa constrictors, and a little blood and eyeliner to the stage in the 70’s still has more to slay.

Cooper is master at re-inventing himself, shedding his skin like one of his snakes to become everything from a mascara’d grave robber to a leather-wrapped street hooligan, a film noir detective, insane asylum honor student, and nihilistic dada-ist. He is back in even finer form, promising more thrills, chills and doctor bills. 

With his influence on rock ‘n roll long since acknowledged, there is little that Alice Cooper hasn’t achieved in his remarkable career, the list includes platinum albums, sold-out tours and numerous honors and career achievement awards.

As he heads back out on the concert trail each year, Cooper insists he’s still motivated to continue touring and recording albums – 2011’s Welcome 2 My Nightmare debuted at #22 on the Billboard 200, #6 on the Hard Rock Albums chart and #11 on Rock Albums chart – as well as making time for such side projects as Cooper’stown (his Phoenix-based restaurant/sports bar) and his nightly radio show “Nights With Alice Cooper,” syndicated domestically and worldwide on more than 100 stations.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:31 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets