We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ariana Grande Tickets

Ariana Grande

WITH SPECIAL GUEST NICKI MINAJ

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ariana Grande is a sitcom-star-turned bona fide pop music sensation, known for such hit songs as "Problem" and "Bang Bang."   A role in a Broadway play at age 15, followed by some small TV roles, helped her land the role of Cat on TV'sVictorious. She followed that with the spinoff Sam & Cat and then dove headfirst into a musical career. Her first two albums were hits, with the latter,My Everything, debuting at No. 1. Her popularity has been fueled by a strong online presence, which cuts through Instagram, Twitter and Facebook with equal force.

“The Way” was the first single from Grande’s debut album, Yours Truly, a record that also featured the hits "Baby I" and "Right There." The album, produced by super-producer Babyface, showed a maturing Grande, and 1990s soul influences such as Mariah Carey were evident. The 2014 releaseMy Everything sold 169,000 copies in its first week, debuting at No. 1. The album was preceded by the single “Problem,” featuring Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, which debuted at No. 3 on Billboard’s Hot 100, selling more than 400,000 copies upon its release. “Break Free” and “Love Me Harder” followed, each climbing toward the top of the charts.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets