We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bill Burr Tickets

Bill Burr

Age Requirement:
Ages 16 and up. Ages 16-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Having first gained notoriety for his recurring role on the second season of Chappelle's Show, Bill developed a comedic style of uninformed logic that has made him a regular with Letterman, Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Fallon.

Bill's second hour Comedy Central special, Bill Burr: Let It Go, premiered on September 19, 2010 to rave reviews. Bill recently released his third hour special, You People Are All The Same. Bill has a recurring role as "Kuby" on the hit AMC-TV show, Breaking Bad, and he contributed to the 2012 and 2011 ESPYS.

One of the most popular comedy podcasts on the web, Bill's Monday Morning Podcast, is an off-the-cuff weekly rant that has become a fan favorite. Bill received a standing ovation for his sold out show at Carnegie Hall and the following night he received the prestigious Comedian of the Year Award from the Boston Comedy Festival; previous recipients include Steven Wright, Denis Leary and Lewis Black.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets