Boston - The Band Tickets

Boston - The Band

A staple of classic rock playlists, Boston has been around since the 1970s. Best known for their songs 'More Than A Feeling', 'Peace of Mind', and 'Foreplay/Long Time', their hard and progressive rock blend carries itself strongly throughout generations. The extended vocal ranges of former singer Brad Delp helped put Boston on the map, amd it continues with their current singer, Tommy DeCarlo. 

Boston has released multiple albums over the years, including several in the 1970s and 1980s that made them famous. Their most recent album, 'Life, Love & Hope', peaked at number 37 on the US top music charts. The album kicked off a world tour, which is coming to Vegas in 2017. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets